AVEX & Junho released “Fate” MV today!!!!

*hyper, hyper* 안녕! *hyper*

OMG! Photobucket This was so… dunno how to describe!
I was between squeaking & “I`m so proud of u” feeling… Didn`t knew what to do first (squeak or be pround XD )… well, so I did both! XD

*clears her head* NAAH! What I`m talking about is Junho`s new MV! oooh my gawd! It`s hot, the dance is cool and I like the song (yeah, I think you ppl have assumed this before XD) SO AMAZING! Brother really improved!

**PLEASE ENLAGE!**

This display of the MV took me around 2 hours to do ^^ to cap & resize. But I wanted to show it =)

Kinda funny story behind it: I wrote on the top his name in the form it`s written in japan “Juno”, but I categorized it under his chinese stage name “Zuno” but we all know brother`s name is Junho XD Aigoo… noona goes through all things with this!

Of course I will give you the MV to watch too:

우와! 준호야 놀라워!!!!! Photobucket
In this MV his hair is so… fluffy ^^ ah, I`m always week/becoming weak for Junho´s hair! Want to touch it! XD (yes, I say this often *haha*)

What a pity that Ocean is hated by technology right now… She always says she gets her junho updates via me and now she can`t see what noona created/showed today.
@Ocean: + who`s going to -hold me over- when you are gone too, eh?! *pout* The coconut? But… coconut said she only loves junsu D:<

oh, and before I forget to show: Junho found Nemo yesterday XDD
Photobucket
Photobucket Brother~♡, 너 정말 귀여워~! *wants to pinches/squishes him*
Everyone is the same since that movie: When seeing a clownfish, everyone shouts “LOOK! I FOUND NEMO!” XD
but… 아이고… 오빠! Is it possible that you have found Dori too? (the blue fish ^^)


oh, did I ever told you that a silly question is around my mind for long.
What kind of question?

–How many earn SME with the promotion they are doing for Colonize?–

For those who don`t know: colonize is a korean clothing brand. Our boys & SNSD were/still are wearing/wear T shirts/hoodies from colonize and I absolutely don`t think that happened/happens by chance 😉
Well, they don`t wear it all the time, but you can see them wear it from time to time.

Colonize is an kinda expensive brand… I want to say that they are not exactly cheap but the quality is A+. My two colonize hoodies are my best hoodies – and nuu, I don`t bought them because I saw it on SNSD. I bought them because I liked them (and in the case of my hoodies Wondergirls did promotion for Colonize! – …I don`t even like Wondergirls >__< )

hm… let me think about it… what was the name of the show when I saw HoMin wear it (or was it just changminnie? aigoo, I can`t eve remember anmyore! >.<)
I think it was at running man (? – I`m not sure! This was moooonth ago)

Well, that`s just btw.


Yeah, by taking a look at the clock… I should be asleep already but… it`s too hot T~T

Oh my! I HATE summer like that! Wae can`t it be eternal spring? ><

So what will I do now? Check through ebay quickly and then TRY to sleep Y.Y I will be so dead tomorrow! And that`s all because if the heat and of Junho`s MV (I wanted to finish the caps-thingy so absolutely).

But the good news are: Ajeossi is not at work tomorrow! YAY! One day “vacation” for all of us! *throws confetti*
Every day when our bitchy, moody Ajeossi is not at work it`s a bit like vacation for us.
I only have to deal with Oppa tomorrow but since we`re frinds I shouldn`t even talk about “deal with him”. there`s nothing to deal with when Oppa is in charge.

And as far as Ajeossi is concerned: I DON`T TRUST HIM! One second he`s nice, the next second he`s a moody b*tch! >.<

okay, I don`t care about Ajeossi, especially not tomorow ㅋㅋㅋ so Photobucket hope to c ya again soon (on twitter or here)

About Sangmi

I am cassiopeia from germany *^-^* OT5 all the way! AKTF & hope to the end! JYJ & HoMin hwaiting! An ELF heart is beating in me ^^ Love Super Junior (all Super15 of them), I´m 庚饭 -Gengfan- too. OTL: I do not own anything -most of the media or photos that are posted- and I`m not responsilble for the content of the sites I`ve linked~~*^-^*
This entry was posted in All entries and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

