Bandwidth exceeded… errr… again?! oO + Brother`s news

… and wae can we see the YooSu couple then and the SuJu`s couples not? They are at the same host on the same account. STRANGE!
But funny too: In the meantime it looks like photohost is just weird like that! Now hostie picks what to show and what not XD OMG! It has an life on it`s own! I always knew!

Well, well, I have nothing much to say anyway. Just a little. Let`s do the couple series when the photohost is okay again.

Today we had brother again! He was shopping ^^ *haha*
+ Junho ate yummy looking things again Photobucket
Photobucket
But… brother! You Outfit… >//< ehm… and generally… You in white again? *turns embarrassingly red* errr… I will go now, okie?… >///< Eat well! *runs away embarrassed to hide behind Junsu* T.T I`m so weak. Brother MIANHAEEE~ *whines* … Some day noona will be stronger ^^° eh hehe…
(but this pic is cute anyway!)

Well, and then he was shopping (he said he bought a lot XDD ):
Photobucket
Oooh, you like to go shopping, né?!? Photobucket HEY! Take noona with you then! Maybe the next time? Ah, you will take noona with you the next time, né? Will ya? *hopeful eyes*
…*thoughts start running* and then we convince Junsu to go group-shop with us and this will be the most funny day ever! Photobucket *imagines our -family- while shopping* *giggles* hehehe… CRAZY! ^___^
aaah, I should invite my sis for this shopping tour too! She likes Junho as well! (+ go shopping wiht brother will be less embarrassing than watching him eat with THAT outfit! >< OMG! My weakness! Korean guys dressed in white… and then it`s brother on top of all?! I`m always embarrased so super easily around brother… >//< aigoo… I`m so weak.)

The next thing was: Kyu Jong released his Mini album! OMG! The day for it was really today?! I never knew but I also never mind ^^
SS501′s Kim Kyu Jong releases debut mini-album, “Turn Me On”
I like it! I also like the MV but it`s sad… T.T
His Mini Album is good! For me it dosen`t beats Hyun Joong`s album, but it`s good! I like it.

Poseidon news: Choi Siwon & Lee Si Young’s ‘Poseidon’ boxing scene
ah haha!! ^^ cute.
More Poseidon: Poseidon EP 3 – Yunho Cut (Omoooo! So Yunho`s not dead in Poseidon?!?! =D *hopefull eyes*)

But look at this now! 어머! 어머!!! Ryeowook & Hyungshik!!
Photobucket
Awwww~ Photobucket aren`t they super adorable!? Let noona pinch you! *pinches the two*


Well, nothing more to say. Very shameful short entry. But I don`t have so much time today and I haven`t had dinner by now.
Tomorrow I will be away with mom to buy curtains =D I hope we find some nice ones.

And on wednesday I`m out with mom and Sister sis to look for our living room furniture. I also need one or two bookshelft(s)… and we still need a dining table & chairs. Aigoo… we have to order all this because it takes 6 to 8 weeks to arrive then and we need all these things when our house is ready. A little stressful. But we will mission make it! I think I will do a blogentry on thursday again. Kinda hurts, but what to do. C ya then again here guys! v^^.

(hopefully ALL our couple will be back then and photohost`s bandwidth is not exceeded anymore)

About Sangmi

I am cassiopeia from germany *^-^* OT5 all the way! AKTF & hope to the end! JYJ & HoMin hwaiting! An ELF heart is beating in me ^^ Love Super Junior (all Super15 of them), I´m 庚饭 -Gengfan- too. OTL: I do not own anything -most of the media or photos that are posted- and I`m not responsilble for the content of the sites I`ve linked~~*^-^*
This entry was posted in All entries and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

