Second day of #JYJinJapan & Maximum OT5 version VS. many super butthurt stans!

어머! 어머! *giggles* 안녕 친구들! v^^.

aaah, such a great OT5 weekend! Don`t exactly know where to begin! It`s definitely v-day! YESSSSS! V-day again!

Just take a loot at this, or rather: Listen! This is “maximum” with the 5 of them!

OMG! There was a OT5 version? It was pre-recorded?!? Where did this come from all of a sudden?!? Aigoo… this is something our boys didn`t tell us but it would have been of no use if they did. SME would have only told them to shut up but… OMFG!!!!! I`m dying of happiness and ㅋㅋㅋㅋ some ppl are already totally mega butthurt! *LOL*
*giggles* I`m sooo sorry HoMin stans, but our Leader씨 Yunho is singing JJ’s parts. ;D

Photobucket Butthurt ppl to the left please, OT5 to the right please!
Ppl on the right, let us do dissss—> Photobucket
C’mon! Everyone can dance like this! *dances* *starts to moonwalk again*

It`s v-day because the OT5ness is BACK IN STANS FACES ONCE AGAIN!
V-Day! Photobucket
this is seriously our time right now! OT5 v-time! v-day, v-week, v-month, v-year? v-century? ah kekekeke…. And stans are butthurting like hell right now! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I cannot laugh enough about this!
In this vid from above you can hear Yoochun, JJ and Junsu so clear! And stans come and deny everything. Calling it fake. Yeah, sure. *rolleyes*
Someone faked their unique voices. ooooof course.
*facepalm* Almighty stans, tell me how one will fake this? Without JYJ ever singing Maximum? JUST HOW will one fake this then? You cannot fake something without any source. Nothing out of nothing results in nothing.
But this is the epic stans` logic we aaaaaall don`t understand because we are so delusional XD
PHFT! Dream on stans!

Such a thing to be revelaed now… 어머나! 참나! Quote: “JYJ sings SBU, Maximum is a DB5K song, SOON WE’LL LEARN THAT YUNJAE ARE DATING AND SEPARATION HAPPENED COS YUN FORGOT TO FILL LAWSUIT PAPERS
*lool* I would die for sure! We all know our forgetful leader! XDD I can imagine this well XDDD ah haha!!

and… it`s totally funny to look at some YT comments! We had the fake-callers there, the OT5 basher, the JYJ haters and this one:

YouTube comment: “It’s not about me or you sweetheart, it’s about 5 singers who choosed to go on their way and YOU don’t respect that. You are talking about people here writing post? Do you ahve any idea how many ppl out there are being so disturbed by this video?

I hope you understand that. This video is disturbing both TVXQ and JYJ fans.

*LOL* disturbed? What disturbed? ㅋㅋㅋ wae feeling disturb? Like that person said: the only ones who are disturbed by that are HoMin/JYJ stans XDDD ah hahahaaa! *extremely amused laugh*
Their world breaks into pieces once again and they keep denying, ignoring, bashing and blaming.
Yes my dears, deny and ignore da hell outta this! This only shows your gigant BUTTHURTNESS even better!!!! YES IT REALLY DOES! Like Emmy would say: This is the “le butthurt” stan! And that LIVE on top of all *LOL* XD
This is just too amusing! Let me take a seat and watch this! *grabs a snack* Photobucket
I`m ready for the show stans! So please go on! XDDDD

oooh, no! I should have shut my mouth XD they really do! *LOL*
YouTube comment: “All hard work and effort to remake this song and finally this song ws released to fans as TVXQ album, don’t you think it’s cruel for you to post 5 voices? Don’t you think it’s disrespectful for all 5? Not to mention Yunho and Changmin, this makes 3 so pathetic..They are JYJ, why can’t you respect that?

Yup babies. A JYJ stan has spoken!
And once again I have to say: YOU B-U-T-T-H-U-R-T BEING YOU! I can only laugh about that but I also have to facepalm about such stupidity! *facepalms*
WHAT is cruel to post this piece of reality? It`s maybe cruel to YOU because it destroys the world you`ve made up for yourself to live in for so long, the world you try to save at any cost.
Wae doese this make JYJ look phatetic? oO makes no sense.
Wae is this disrespectful to all 5 of them? oO makes no sense.
Wae is this especially disrepectful to HoMin? oO makes no sense.
The only thing that is disrespectful are the stans who say it sounds better when only HoMin sing it and JYJ dosen`t fit into this song. oO WHAT THE F*CKnessssssss!
Since when are our 5 boys vioces not perfect enough together to sing a song as 5? Would you ppl have said this too when they would have come back as 5 with this song, eh? (and their separation never happened?) Aigoo… you ppl`s logic! It drives me up the wall!

And if you want to know what`s cruel: That SME made them rehearse to this song in 5-version while JYJ were already gone! THAT`S WHAT I CALL CRUEL!
Because this must have been in a very early time and HoMin must have felt so down and hurt by SME. It´s not even funny!

Going with this stan logic: When it`s disrespectful to post things where the 5 of them sing togehter so every vid, concert DVD and CD that was recorded/produced before the lawsuit is also an unspeakable insult on HoMin and JYJ (depends in the fact what kind of stan you are). Because ppl still watching it/listening to it and posting about it.
WHAT DA FACK IS THIS LOGIC?!? Oo JUST WHAT? So the whole past is disrespectful, eh? Aaaah, now I see! The bad past again! The past the stans want to erase so badly!
My, my… a stan`s life must be really a burden *facepalm* Stupidity through the roof! Like… epic high and very serious!

But the most important thing is that everyone was WRONG! The stans like always and the media as well!
Everyone said KYHD was against JYJ. Yeah -.-” as if! No one besides some bad media ppl and the stans was willing to believe this!
Now you can all hear that this song was recorded even before they separated! Well, HoMin said countless times that this song is about a broken love but no wanted to listen to them because they wanted a scandal.
Well, F*CK YOU ALL YOU HATERS!
Do you still need more proves now, EH?! Aigoo… jinjja! *head/desk*


Also a great happening was the second day of the JYJ concert in Japan!

JJ said: “might seem like we’re kids but we have some pride. But in front of our fans we`re honest.
*pat, pat* We know Oppa. Cassiopeia/Bigeast knows.
And every artist out there should be like this towards their fans too: To be honest is always the best way! Because lies always come to light someday! (yeah, ask SME, they know about this matter! >< )

He also said that hes not worried, that he understands how the fans feel and that the fans will be there for him.
Photobucket Seriously, Oppa T.T Good thing that you know! That`s wae we are still here: To be there for you.
I wish we could be there for HoMin in a better way too. HoMin, #waeuno have twitter accounts? (yeah, well, I know this is a very laughable question and I know the answer, but it`s such a pity!)

JJ: “Now our songs are not many, so we can now only do 2 hours live.But we will make many good songs and come to Japan to perform good live!
Ai! Always so hardworking! And what means only 2 hours? 2 hours is already longer as Linkin Park played in Switzerland!
Well, after knowing k-pop I`m even more disappointed with this Linin Park concert from back then! No convo with the fans, relatively short show, no warmth between band and fans… what is this?!?! Or more like: WHAT was that? oO And LP were called a “close-to-their-fans” band? GIMME A BREAK! That`s a lie! We`re maybe not american, but we deserve some respect/attention too! Looking at the Live in Texas DVD it was totally different there in Texas! *pout* disappointed! #butthurt (< yeah, in the meantime I am!)
And now we have “uri JJ” here and he talks about our feelings and apologizes for giving a “short” show? WHAT DA HELL!
Oppa has nothing to apologize for! #notinamillionyears NEEEEEEVER!!!!!! #아니야~

JJ after the concert on Twitter, before he (hopefully =.= *eyes Oppa*) went to sleep: “After all, I love LIVE. Its not merely singing and dancing,it’s like the world of friendship,feeling im in love. Thanks all of you, really.

I could cry by reading this! And with JJ you always have the feeling that what he wrote/writes is what`s honestly in his heart. He`s so sincere. We all know JJ always told us what he`s really thinking. I`m so thankful that he`s honest like this.
Seriously, even if they would only perform one song I would attend their concert. Just to make sure to see Oppars (< =) not a typo!) and that they are doing well.

I`m not madly in love with some random koreans. I need to know that these guys, who I call my family by now, are okay. I really need to know like… neomu! I want them to see our support for them, want them to know that we are backing them up! Five wonderful humans. Sincere, talented, loving and caring towards their fans, always working too hard for us and still thinking that`s not enough.
This is the sort of humans they are. I love them for that. Not for their looks or for their music only. It`s about the way they are. PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket
Cassiopeia`s love for their boys is soooo big! Also the love of the boys for their Cassiopeia is sooooo big! JJ told us “let`s age together” and we will! When one thing is for certain, then this: We will never part! As long as technology let us connect with each other, our eyes are working good enough and we are able to get up every day we will not part!
.
.
.
*looks at her best friend and raises her eyebrows* @ Celebrian: Do you still want to tell me that all artist are like K-pop artist and especially like our boys with their fans???? errr … #NOTINAMILLIONYEARS! #NEVEREVER! Do you still doubting Cassiopeia/Bigeast? Fine, do so. I don`t mind._ v^^.

Non-k-poppers will never understand. They CAN never understand. Only ppl who experienced such love and warmth from their idols & such a love by the fandom can understand.

Some impressions of the concert:
via @JJ_Naaa: “During the time when Junsu was filming the ferris wheel (T/N: there is one in the same park) JaeChun was holding each other in their arms in front of the stage light, just like a kiss scene xD YC “Jaejoong..I was in love with you from before” JJ “Yoochun..I.. I, Yoochun…I don’t like you!” The audience burst out with laughter. I first thought that the two will really kiss each other xD
*loool* WE KNOW JJ! WE KNOW! There`s a certain man… u-know? *eyebrows wiggle* ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋNot only u know! ㅋㅋㅋ
via @JJ_Naaa Yesterday Jaejoong was saying “We were worried if all of you will go away.” But today he was saying “We don’t have to worry for 10 years, no, 20 years, since all of you are here” with a smile^^
Awwww! Oppa has no worries anymore? Good! That`s very good!
via @JJ_Naaa Today Junsu was holding the camera (T/N: yesterday Yoochun was holding the camera) and said “Today we will show you Jaejoong’s weapon” and took a close-up of Jaejoong’s clavicle. Jaejoong himself opened his front, and showed us his tatoo. “Next is Yoochun’s weapon!” and Yoochun’s wide forehead was zoom-up!
XDD *LOL* JUNSU! ah haha! XDD
JJ said w/strong tone, “please off the lighting which shine on us! i wanna see all of u
Always so sweet Photobucket Our boys are unique! Love them so much! all 5 of them!
@au_dinosaur tweeted: “JJ told us that they have a lot of pride as singers so don’t worry about them, they will keep trying as long as their fans are there TT
and we will ALWAYS be there! No matter what! No matter how dark the night may be! Unwavering, keeping the faith, supporting everything you guys do (as long as it`s rational – sorry, cannot spare you with this comment, it`s because of the stans) and hoping to the end. You cannot fail because your cassiopeia & bigeast is at your side uri Oppas!


Okay, what did the news say today?
Besides the thing with OT5 Maximum *giggles* not that much.
The only really relevant thing was that Hyukjae tweeted: Super Junior concludes 5th album promotions with a dinner party
Hyukjae: “While concluding our fifth album activities…!!!! Thank you. Everyone♡ (We didn’t wait for the members that went to the bathroom).
awwww! HEENIM OPPAAAAAA~Photobucket!!!! Glad to see him with his members! Hope they had a good time, but I bet they had! 😉 … And you guys didn`t wait for the other members to be back from the bathroo? How mean! ^^

More good news from Hyun Joong! –> Kim Hyun Joong to release more music in December and January

…and … AllKpop was totally slow with their article about the OT5 Maximum. Yeah well, but what counts is that it is THE top no.1 topic!
Read the article HERE! *click* Yeah, we had stan comments that sounded very butthurt. Yappari (of course) they sounded butthurt! What else? Let`s take a look at it!
Now 2 is enough and the BEST … yeah, that`s a classic stan sentence! You will never get the greatness of the 5 of them! You are a STupid Anti fAN! (You know that you stans are called “anti`s” by the boys, do you? *raises her eyebrows* ) =_=  so… f*cking HoMin stan, STFU!!!! =_=”
“TVXQ worked so hard to make this song theirs, yet people still say the full group version is better” … wae? oO No one ever said “It`s not their song, it`s *insert a name*`s song!” *facepalm* MAKES NO SENESE!!!! & of course, when you compare these two versions you have to say 5 is always more perfect than 2. Our boys are best as 5, together and happy, but this dosen`t mean that we all hate HoMin`s “Maximum” now! This is just what stans want to believe so that they can say how -oh so bad- OT5`s are! *rolleyes* Old story getting (even)old(er). NEXT PELASE! *imitating Emmy*
You don`t know how it feels to see the boys being sad all the time because of separation, because YOU GUYS only see what you want to see! Telling them to move on while they are hurting so bad inside. Bashing their bandmates because you are not able to at least accept their past… You know “JYJ from 東方神起”?! Aigoo, what else to do with you kids beside slapping you?! >< We care about HoMin & JYJ in the exact same way. We cheer for both of them because we are OT5! Always there for all 5 of them, no matter what. (and let me say this: I HATE the fact that half of the fandom is “slighty” leaning towards the 3! I could slap all the -more JYJ- ppl as well sometimes, may they call themselves OT5 or not! I HATE it when ppl are like this! It`s almost as horrible as to pick a side, because this is almost sidepicking! AISH! HoMin exist too! >___< )
We don`t disrespect HoMin when we are spazzing over OT5 Maximum. Can someone please tell me wae spazzing about OT5 Maximum means to hate the HoMin Maximum we know today? We are just happy that they originally sang this song together. As for me, after knowing this, I`m even more proud of HoMin because they stood up and mastered it all alone then. Besides all the pain and hurt they stood up nonetheless and did an awesome job!
Stans, you know nothing about the true feelings of an OT5, seriously ㄱ_ㄱ You also know nothing about the boys` feelings, what their songs mean, what their past means to them or what certain korean words mean. You also have no clue about korean culture but you always stand up and spread hate, creating stupid essays, act like you guys would know everything about OT5 in general, korean OT5`s, the boys and SME. And on top of all you keep bashing either HoMin or JYJ for every NONSENE and NOTHING in the end. You know what? You . ppl . make . me .  SICK ! =_=
We don`t claim to know everything, but we pay attention to what the boys say, their past, their feelings and all the facts that you deny.
It’s so hard for DBSK ( >< ) so sad now“. … Okay, not sure but I think this is a stan comment! So it probably means it`s all about DBSK with the meaning of Only-HoMin. jeez… Wae should this be sad? I`m sure they don`t regret that they originally recorded it as 5. The only sad thing about it is that SME made them rehearse that song, AFTER JYJ left, with he 5-version! THAT is what I call sad, heartless and misery. It must have been super hard and painful for them! #4everrepeatingmyself

Okay, enough of this now! I rant and rant and rant! Jeez, I will play HoMin`s MAXIMUM now! *pout* *turns the volume up*
*pout* I love Yunho`s voice… *pout, pout* STUPID STANS! LEAVE ME ALONE!!!!!! >_____< _OT5 Noona wants to listen to her beloved Maximum! LEAVE! *points at the door*_ ( ̄^ ̄)ゞ GET OUT! _*kicks stans out*

I want to be like “chillin, feel like I`m healin” now, OKEH!? *Junsu style*


Besides all the “le butthurtness” of the stans and my rant… eh hehe ^^° *drop*… I wanted to tell you what else happened today:
I`ve read 3 volumes of “Shinobi Life” manga early in the morning! Photobucket FINALLY! I wanted to read them since I reveived them a week ago!
This was definitely the only good thing what my dog caused with waking me up at 07:00am in the morning. My oh my! Kagetora and Beni… When will they be together again? Aigoo… and Hitaki! When will he stop being like this? OTL Hitaki, waylt? aigoo… *sighs*

I talked to Noa for a while (ony of my mice =) ) after my reading session, then I went to wash my hair afterwards.
While washing my hair then I had a super, mega laughing attack because suddenly HanGeng appeared in my head and was wearing the pants of his dancers! (you know… the pics I shared yesterday? those pants). Photobucket SERIOUSLY! Totally out of the blue! I was giggling #LikeABoss! XDDD *LOL* And this all by myself! Good thing mom wasn`t near me! She would have thought I`m insane or something! XD
And the thing was… I couldn`t stop giggling for like… MINUTES! Photobucket OMG! Then the little Geng in my head even started dancing in those pants and I almost squealed! So crazy! XDD I`m such a weirdo! *hahaha!* #AFangirlsInsaneMind really!
My sister sis already thinks I`m crazy and mom`s always shaking her head at me XDD But THIS was so crazy… I couldn`t believe it myself! Good thing neither my sister sis nor my mom where present.
…I`m just asking: Wae is Han in those pants appearing in my head while I`m washing my hair? Photobucket It`s really mysterious and I don`t understand!


And now… THE BOMB of the day! My #소울메이트(#soulmate) just found THIS!

What a psychologist says about fangirls

A psychologist says: “Don’t underestimate those children who chase after Korean celebrities, their hearts are purer than anyone else, they love courageously, they will want to try their best to tackle difficult obstacles, the language and cultural barriers. They symbolise peace, they don’t discriminate based on race, they befriend people with the same interest from different countries, they’re more passionate and warm than anyone else. They don’t betray the ones they like easily, they are persistent and don’t give up easily. They are stronger than anyone else on the inside, because when they are loving these Korean stars, they experience the setbacks they’ve never experienced in life. They are all sensitive children, easily touched to tears for a long time because of one incident.

Through investigation, most of them understand gratitude. Their way of thinking is different from others, they don’t easily get carried away by love, they don’t harbour thoughts of doing bad things, and their criteria when looking for a partner is very high, other than looks, personality is more important, so the rate of marriage isn’t high, but neither is the rate of divorce.

Their memory is very good, they can easily remember the korean lyrics they don’t understand, and their coordination skills are also very strong. Most of them are cheerful children, not the kind who keep to themselves. Their will of determination is also very strong, they are able to persevere all the way just to buy something related to the celebrity they like.

In short, the way these children think is vastly different from others, and their thoughts are not easy to understand. Generally, only those who have similar interests are able to enter their world.”

Source + Original Article (on pic) :: http://i52.tinypic.com/am9jba.png

ah haha! OTL Psychologist, MARRY ME! *loooool* Oh so true! That`s the truth! I will post it on Facebook now! *runs to FB*

@ Celebrian: See? we are good ppl with a strong heart and love! The psychologist didn`t say we are insane, because we are not! ;D


Okie, I had such a cool day today! It`s the coolest thing to end this day and today`s entry (which already grew mega, super-duper, totally way too long! *dies* over 3000 words by now!!! *double dies*) with the couples now!

“YeWook of the day”:
Photobucket
KYAAAAHHH!!!!!! O(≧∇≦)O My FAV YeWook scene in the “Roommate” mini drama!!!! KYAH! LOOK AT YEWOOK! So natural~~~~  PhotobucketActually the scene was a little longer but this is soo “awwww” and “kyah!” at the same time! #HappyFan

.
Let`s put KangTeuk in the middel for today, né? ^^
“KangTeuk of the day”:
Photobucket
Oh nuuu! Photobucket their goodbye scene when Kangin went to the army! T__T He cried while telling the members his farewell… And I`m about to cry by only thinking about it again! *sniff* Korea`s strongest man, come back soon please!
(but besides that, look at this couple!  They are even sweet when they are having a sad goodbye!)

.
And what are KyuMin doing?
“KyuMin of the day”:
Photobucket
Our crazy KyuMin couple very normal and calm today ^^ But you will see soon: They are not always like this! ;D *hehe* how cute. KyuMin are not holding hands that often, né? At least I saw not that many pics of them holding hands.
@ Patricia: Please correct me anytime if I´m wrong! =)
But really! Kyu is just cool like that -> Photobucket in this pic! But sorry Kyu! You cannot beat our Leader씨`s appearance with super cool sunglasses in Poseidon we saw on the pic yesterday! OTL Impossible! #nowinamillionyears

OMG! blog entry now over 3500 words long! Photobucket That`s too much. Good night.

About Sangmi

I am cassiopeia from germany *^-^* OT5 all the way! AKTF & hope to the end! JYJ & HoMin hwaiting! An ELF heart is beating in me ^^ Love Super Junior (all Super15 of them), I´m 庚饭 -Gengfan- too. OTL: I do not own anything -most of the media or photos that are posted- and I`m not responsilble for the content of the sites I`ve linked~~*^-^*
This entry was posted in All entries, V-day! (Victory day) and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Second day of #JYJinJapan & Maximum OT5 version VS. many super butthurt stans!

  1. babyredocean says:

    omo unnie. *bows repeatedly* this was epic post!! and your little “i’m dead” guy, tooooooooooooooooooooo cute. i can’t stop staring at it.

    *crying* i dont know how to respond properly because everything you said is what i want to say. omo that person you quoted commenting was craycray. was so butthurt and asking me why i even uploaded the video…but i blocked that person so w/e.

    jaejoong tweeted after the concert, why of course~he never forgets us. i hope they felt so much love in Japan and it encourages them.

    • Sangmi says:

      *nods* I think they were encouraged by bigeast and I`m really happy about it! Sister did a great job in giving them such a support and love =)

      and… yeah, my post was one hell of a post! >//< thanks.

      ah ye, and: You got a mail 😉

Leave a Reply

