HanGeng released “X-Man” MV , Tohoshinki successfully end their TIME tour at Nissan Stadium & Changmin in a new drama? =D

안녕 다들! v^^.

What a dark, rainy day today! Would be suitable to sleep all day.
And I guess 90% of my tl do so because besides bigeast I am the only one around ^^°°

Bigeast is talking about TOHOanation of course! for a while while it was the top worldwide trend on twitter!
And it was really amazing to see the pictures from A-Nation ^__^ the red ocean (with some blue lights between).
It looked like REALLY a lot of bigeast came. even before the fanlight were turned on you could see a lot of ppl with red t-shirts in the crowd.

Then we had pictures of Siwon from SS5 in Shanghai yesterday and… ;﹏; we didn’t like what we saw!
His knee injury seems to be painful.
ts. Siwon you liar! yeah, yeah. you are ok…. pfft! AS IF! Okay my ass! (Chunnie said the same when he was really sick and SO NOT OK!)
Does a person look like that when ok?? Nooooo~
ㅠ﹏ㅠ *sniff* things like that makes me wanna cry! Couldn’t stop worrying since seeing these sports bandages the first time but now look at him!

Sometimes I have problems with my left knee because of work. I just know it can hurt. Just lookies at that boy! Really no joke.
 photo 10_crying.gif

.
Back to what I did today: basically nothing.
This was me the whole day…
 photo pusheen_tumblr_zpsbfd9c5ea.gif

For the rest of the afternoon I should really watch another episode of Yahwang. I’m at episode 5 now. ^^°°° aigoo, still so slow! I know, I know!
but technically I only watch it at the WE so… yeah.

BUT yesterday’s episode lead me to talk about proposals to Unni-ya and Soulmatesis. I am curious what they have to say to my email ≧◔◡◔≦ wanna know what’s their opinion!


GengNews!
[Latest Pics]
130817 Sonic Shanghai (Summer Sonic) → 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 who get’s the 10 yuan thing? and who knows who the boy we’re talking about is? ^^ *haha* I bet 2/3 of the ppl have no idea xD (*whispers* in case you have no idea: this is the boy~ the horsie~) ,
Qian Ren Gong Lue (前任攻略) filming in the streets of Beijing → 7 , 8 , 9 .
[MV] “X-Man” !

.
JYJ news!
➤ yeees, do we have to make a big deal out of this now or what?
JYJ’s Yoochun caught smoking by media causes controversy due to asthma related issues
We all knew before that he is smoking. We all knew before that he has asthma. and we all knew before it’s a bad combination (and even one of these things is already worse enough). BUT chunnie is old enough to make his own decisions. sure, fans want the best for him. I would also wish he would stop smoking (like some others… > .> *looks at Jaejoong and Geng*) but that is up to him to decide.
➤ HEY! movie appearance! =D Sea Fog~
JYJ’s Yoochun to make his debut in leading role on the big screen
➤ oh well…
JYJ will not be performing at the ‘Incheon Korea Music Wave 2013’
… just oh well. I cannot really rant about this but that dosen’t make me happy either… o.O
➤ I like the orange jacket Jaejoong wears or… the light blue one Junsu wears! =)
[Pic] JYJ M-LIMITED 2013 F/W Collection
➤ HAHA! what a cute dork! xD
[Cap] Yoochun Making of ‘Miss Ripley’

.
HoMin News!
➤ They are… the top of the tops. Legend of Legends indeed!
[Trans] 130817 [Reporter’s Notebook] The Task TVXQ’s Nissan Stadium Concert Has Given K-pop’s Hallyu Wave
➤ aaaaah! and my bigeast Unni was there! HNGH! I caaaan’t!
[TRANS] 130818 TVXQ Captivate Yokohama… The ‘Reignition’ of K-pop’s Hallyu Craze In Japan
More Nissan articles:
[Trans] 130819 ‘The First, The Biggest And The Best’, Making TVXQ’s Japanese ‘Live Tour 2013′ Shine
[Trans] 130819 TVXQ’s Japanese Fans Say, “The Two Members Are Both Charming, It’s Hard To Say Who’s Better”
– WOW! take note of the pic that shows view from above Nissan Stadium!!
[Trans] 130819 [Review] Nissan Stadium’s TVXQ: Amassing 720,000 Audience Members Is Easier Said Than Done
[TRANS] 130819 TVXQ, “The Stadium Concerts Were The Greatest Gifts Of Our Lives”
➤ The story about the special watches:
[Trans] 130819 The distributed led watches during TVXQ’s live concert.
➤ *listens up* FANTASY ROMANCE DRAMA YOU SAID?! (。✪㉨✪。) *sparkling eyes*
Changmin in talks to return to dramas through ‘For M’
aaaaah! need to watch if he really does this drama!
HNGH! >_< I’m such a bad drama watcher sometimes… It’s not that I don’t find this drama interesting, it’s just that I was first tired, then sick… hrrr… == and now I have yunho-guilty feels because I am so slow with his drama! T^T *runs away crying*)
➤ HoMin meeting Sadako was just awesome! ^___^
[Trans] 130821 Tohoshinki Meets Sadako! Says “She’s Really Famous In Korea As Well” In Good Humour
– OTL the GIF version of the meeting 1 : Sadako, the Tohoshinki fangirl ^^
– The GIF version of the meeting 2 : The different reactions of Yunho and Changmin when meeting Sadako ^__^
HAHA! totally loved this one! Yunho really rejects nobody, not even Sadako. Is there a person with a bigger heart on earth??? I don’t think so ( ˆ ω ˆ )❤
And Changmin’s reaction was like “no thanks, no touching. You’re evil. .. … HYUNG SAVE ME! *trying to hide behind Yunho*” aaah what a cutie! (。◠‿‿◠。) *pinches him*
But Changmin! Sadako maybe felt attracted by the Dark Lord’s aura~ OTL
➤ oooh do I hear some jelly out of this ;P Someone wants to see them go down as well huh?
[Trans] 130822 Tohoshinki Mobilizes 140,000 people, The Hallyu Boom Is Not Over Yet?
Fact is that they worked their way up there where they are now for a long long time with really hard work and that’s why they are like original japanese act today. (σ‾▿‾)-σ #dealwithit

.
Ailee news!
➤ EEEH???? WHAT?! wait! thought she was supposed to debut in Japan! now… US or… US too?! O:
Ailee to meet with a famous producing team for her possible debut in the U.S.
WOAH! crazy!

.
➤ CONGRATS BOA!
BoA celebrates her 13th anniversary since debut
It’s really crazy that it’s already her 13th anni! o.o


After a little break, finally the couples again!
So let’s see what is up at the couple front today…

.
“SiHan of the day”:
 photo SiHan43_Series21.jpg
Things that regulary happened in SiHan world: Siwonnie, your hand  photo 43_rolleyes.png
(and oh! I just see we have KYU here as well! *looks at her friend Patti* oh she will roll around when she sees that ;P that’s just what she likes!)

.
“YunJae of the day”:
 photo yunjae10__in_paris.jpg
OMO! guys! you remember this! =D aaaah good old “Bonjour Paris”!

.
.
☆✭☆[SPAZZ] with SuJu/SHINee!☆✭☆
 photo Macro3.jpg
aaaah! that one! lookies, old pic with Minho having long hair ^^ yes, indeed. fits to be the daughter in that one.
and Siwon is the pastor obviously, no doubt xD (the coke is obvious as well ( ◕ヮ◕)b )

About Sangmi

I am cassiopeia from germany *^-^* OT5 all the way! AKTF & hope to the end! JYJ & HoMin hwaiting! An ELF heart is beating in me ^^ Love Super Junior (all Super15 of them), I´m 庚饭 -Gengfan- too. OTL: I do not own anything -most of the media or photos that are posted- and I`m not responsilble for the content of the sites I`ve linked~~*^-^*
This entry was posted in All entries, Couple Series!, Video Blog! ^^ and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

