Geng Ham to space! =D , TVXQ 10th Anniversary is here! & Geng’s 4th Anni!

Okay guys,

One big topic. 10th Anniversary of our boys!
10thAnni1
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

yes. THIS and nothing else.
No, that’s not entirely correct: we had Geng’s Anni too but more about this after the DongBang part ^^

 photo We_Are_T_zpsc4434295.gif

On Tumblr I found something that repesents my feelings since years very well.
Because I always say I’m pretty ignorant to others groups/artists. I mean: what is Rain’s comeback? it’s 10th anni! 10th Anni album in January… 10 years of DongBang… WHAT IS LIFE??
I mean Rain is cool and stuff but I am CASSIOPEIA!
And therefore the folling is OTL:

Then some people ask me why I love just TVXQ. They ask “why don’t you give a chance to new groups?” I think you guys are misunderstanding me. Look, I have nothing against new groups, but I just don’t need anything else. TVXQ is my pride, my love. I have the honor to be Cassiopeia and it fills me completely. We have our difficult times, it is true that this fandom has suffered beyond endurance, however, is what makes us strong. When we said “always keep the faith” and raise our red flag, trust me, this is all we have and is the most true in us. Most important of all: TVXQ taught us to believe in love, no matter all the pain that cost.

TRUE! just true!
This is me. And even Emmy said it a year ago: It fills her completely.
We got taught about friendship and love. We really suffered beyond endurance. We worried about them. We cried with them. And we cried quite a lot. We were depressed. We were almost down but stood up again. We grew stronger and saw the better times coming again.

I couldn’t be more proud of them as five or two or three. It’s not HoMin and JYJ but I am proud of them all. And I’m still thankful.
When I was in a really bad emotioinal condition they made me fight again, made me trust ppl again, brought me back to at least trying to find any good in some ppl.
Because of them I saw how hard times are endured when ppl stand together.
How could I ever abandon even one of them? I love 5, will always love 5.
They brought me the will to fight and a big caring family. What more to ask for?

I feel gratitude. They don’t know what they did for so many for us but I will be 4ever thankful.
Gratitude is the memory of the heart and my heart will Forever Love. (◡‿◡*)❤

10thAnni2
10thAnni3
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Right from the start it always felt like I found the right place. Never had this feeling in any other fandom or for any other group/artist.

My boys. 항상 곁에 있을게. 사랑해요. 마지막까지 믿어요. 믿어요…❤

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

시간은 흘러 다시 돌아오지 않으나, 추억은 남아 절대 떠나가지 않는다. 동방신기와함께할 수 있어 행복해요.

Time flies and never returns, memory stays and never departs. I’m happy to be with TVXQ.“

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

We are T!
I am T.
Toho is T. ^___^
Forever Love.
Stand By You.
Mission make it.
One more Thing.
The Story Has Just Begun.
믿어요.
Now Is Good.


Aaaah~ I am always so full of FEELS in December! DAMN!
I have two fandoms in my heart and they both have anni’s in december ^^ #PainOfAFan

So the next Anni I wanted to talk about is the Anni of our Genny!
EVERYBODY REJOICE! IT’S GENNY’S 4TH B-DAY! HAHAHAHA!
YeahYeahYeah
.
.
.
.
.
.
Woohoo! PARTY! ξ\(⌒.⌒)/ξ

Our Geng, who inspires us so much, who taught us to never give up no matter what like no other… Our baby had his 4th Anniversary of freedom on December the 21th!
And see how happy this incredible workaholic is xD and how successful!
He will fly to space, he will be in Transformers 4, we will see him in Qian Ren Gong Lue soon!

First going to hollywood and now to space… there is NOTHING this boy can’t do!
Everything he does is a success (besides fashion maybe #trollolol xD … sorry!) and everything sky rocketed on the scale of success lately.
Mr. Worldwide Act of EMA 2012, Geng at KCA 2013, Geng flying to space 2014…
OMG! and let’s not forget the Autobots! =DD Geng Filming T4 movie and we are all very curious what role he will have!

There is never a dull day in Gengfandom and it’s all so exciting! Most of the time I enjoy our fandom so much that I cannot even! And it’s all because Geng spreads so much happiness!
look at this ball of cute happiness!
Our talented actor, handsome model, kindhearted charity-activist.
There are still so many ppl who wish him ill just for the sake of it, but against all odds he’s still here and more successful every day.

One thing is for sure: The day where I will quit Gengfandom is when I die ~(˘▽˘~) I cannot even with so much… I mean all he had to to through.

Still, my SiHan heart is sad, especially on Anni days. But when I look at him it’s just like with JYJ: It was the right thing to do and it IS really a Anniversary of Freedom (what Emi called it).
On the 4th anni I was just happy that we are all here with him and that he’s doing what he loves doing, that he keeps achieving his dreams and being our ball of sunshine.

So Happy 4th Anniversary, Mr. Worldwide act!
Be safe flyint to space and don’t forget to come back again (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*: °☆..。♡
And Happy Anni GengFandom! Let’s keep up the awesomeness. (in charity and supporting Geng i mean!)

mr worldwide act


Now now…
there is not much left to say before we can proceed to the news.

Just that one thing: It’s been FOREVER (once again *sigh*) since I have posted something here. Well… at least for my standards.

I try to do better! and… we haven’t had the couple series or the spazz around lately as well! D:

I’m really sorry. *bows to readers*
But I couldn’t even keep up with my own life. basically… I haven’t had a life anymore oO
Work ate up everything: my time, my health, my… will to live ^^°
I was seriously more than dead and sick on a never fading level for the past 8 weeks. so please excuse my… not posting.

AND on top of all: Merry belated christmas everyone!
Christmas_pusheen_cat
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Have a little pusheen cat to brighten up the last day of the holidays~


GengNews!
[Latest Pics]
Han Geng in Shenzhen for China Golden Bell Awards → 1 ,
(131213) “12580 Together With You” music concert in Fuding, Fujian province → 2 aaah! our soldier is back ^^ ,
Yishion → 3 , 4 .
[Space trip] Our Geng Ham to space! 8D
People’s Daily: “Han Geng becomes first Chinese singer in space”
➤ [Space trip : Interview] December 2013: CCTV America interview with Han Geng
➤ [Bazaar] Photoshooting in England
BAZAAR Travel Special Issue -part3 (16p) -Han Geng’s Travel Diary in Britain.
[Movie trailer] Qian Ren Gong Lue (subbed)
➤ [Weibo update]
(131221) Han Geng’s Weibo Update – 4th Anniversary
In japanese they say “毛虫から蝶に変態する” -kemushi kara chō ni hentai suru- which means “to transform from a caterpillar into a buttefly” ^___^
#RandomKnowledgeOfMine (once used this phrase for my bleach FF, that’s wae I know)

.
SuJu news!
➤ uuuh, this date past long ago and… I was so busy that I still haven’t heard or sene anything of EunHae’s new project! D:
Super Junior’s Donghae and Eunhyuk to release ‘Still, You’ on the 18th! + 1st teaser
HNGH! yes >//< argh damn! Siwon was cute and handsome in this one!
Siwon and Sooyoung become ambassadors for ‘UNICEF’s santa campaign
…I can’t with him more and more. I am already on Emi’s level with my frustration D: …. it starts to become a serious problem… (◐_◐)

.
JYJ news!
➤ I knew it would be a success ^___^
JYJ’s Junsu’s musical and concert tops Interpark’s ticket sales for the first week of December
➤ oh yes! It sounds like a drama sountrack album! ლ(́◕◞౪◟◕‵ლ)
Junsu captivates with his special album release for musical ‘December’
➤ yes, slowly it will be time for jaejoong.
Jaejoong wraps up his latest Japanese concert + implies he may be enlisting in the military next year
*nods* but that’s right JJ! Fear not! We will wait for you and we will always be there.
We love you! All of you! ヽ(^。^)ノ♡
➤ JYJ 10th Anni Twitter trans (愛˘‿˘愛)
[Trans] JYJ Twitter update
Junsu’s messages on Jaejoong’s screencap! ➤ JYJ released a 10th Anni video to thank fans ♡♡♡
This is the english version. There is also a japanese and korean one. but… T.T I cry! I can only say: YOU’RE WELCOME BOYS! you did so much for us, so we will stand by you no matter what.
I suppoert JYJ as I support HoMin. All of them had their reasons and their rights to do what they did. We may do not understand everything fully but eventually one day we will. We are all still under the same sky, painting the W into the nightsky with the same feelings. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING, you owe us nothing in return! ㅠ~ㅠ
haha ^^ Junsu! aww!
JYJ’s Junsu finds the laughs of 50 + year old audience members at December musical to be interesting

.
HoMin news!
➤ Because they aaalllll wanted to see Changminnie! ╮(´▽`)╭
[NEWS] 131211 TVXQ’s Max Changmin Causes Traffic Jam in Japanese Airport
➤ Leader씨 soldier~
[Pic] Yunho filming in Thailand
➤ cool!
TVXQ attend opening ceremony for SM Entertainment and Universal Studios Japan’s hologram theater
➤ YES! And it will be named TENSE, being released on January the 6th!
TVXQ may come back with a full 7th album in January
➤ aaah yes, TIME! It was a super awesome album! <33
TVXQ ranks in the top 10 on Oricon’s Top 100 Albums of the Year + Super Junior, SHINee, G-Dragon, 2PM, and more make it on the list
➤ aww! <33 it's okay boys. We are family. yes. *hugs them*
TVXQ relays handwritten letters of thanks to their fans for the 10th anniversary
➤ Some thoughts on the 10th anni from ‘Hallyu UK’
10 years with DBSK: An editorial on Cassie’s Hopes and Dreams
➤ teeeeeeaser time!!!!
TVXQ to make a comeback with 7th album ‘TENSE’ on January 6th
[LIST] TVXQ’s SMTown Week “Time Slip” Concert

Maximum
I Don’t Know
Here I Stand
Dream
Silent Night
Sleigh Ride
My Little Princess
I Believe / Mideoyo
Always Beside You / 항상 곁에 있을께 (new song)
Balloons
Keep Your Head Down / Why
Rising Sun (remix ver)
Catch Me
Unforgettable + Always There + How Are You Medley
(Yunho’s solo composed)
Changmin – Wild Horse (Norazo)
We Are
Ocean
Somebody To Love
Magic Castle
[ENCORE] HUG
[ENCORE] Thanks To

.
.
Ailee news!
➤ yayyy! =D
Ailee to make a comeback in January!

.
➤ what?! like…. none of them?? oO
YG Entertainment artists currently not expected to attend ‘MBC Gayo Daejaejun’ this year
➤ yeah, that might be true but… well, look at their artists ㄱ_ㄱ
SM Entertainment chosen by industry experts as the most successful entertainment agency of 2013
I mean we all know what price our boys at SM pay…. *sigh* and how SM treats them…
And also the fans of the old groups….
glares
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

*just stands there, glaring at SME*


Before I leave you now I will just say: I will update the kdreams in some minutes and that’s it for now ^^

I am just glad I could finally finish this blog entry and so all I want to say is:
DONE_NOW__Siwon
.
.
.
.
.
.
… btw: Siwon, where are the pictures of your puppy? *curious* I wanna know what it is ^^ (my guess was a Jack Russel)

bai bai~ ☆ミ(o*^ω^)ノ

About Sangmi

I am cassiopeia from germany *^-^* OT5 all the way! AKTF & hope to the end! JYJ & HoMin hwaiting! An ELF heart is beating in me ^^ Love Super Junior (all Super15 of them), I´m 庚饭 -Gengfan- too. OTL: I do not own anything -most of the media or photos that are posted- and I`m not responsilble for the content of the sites I`ve linked~~*^-^*
This entry was posted in All entries, Video Blog! ^^ and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

