IT IS ON! , just feels… (I need therapy D:) , Happy 31st B-Day Genny! & the usual news~

안녕!

I am currently on vacay and… at work da house is burning, tbh!

Talked to y junior for like an hour yesterday, she telling me all what had happened the past week and I was just like gasping and saying “c’mon! he can’t!”, “what a lie!”, “no, he didn’t!” but yeeees, he did.
And of course we are talking about ajeossi and… IT IS ON NOW!
It is defiitely so on!

My junior and our oldest trainee declared war on ajeossi… now sh*t is about to happen! I tell ya!
It all began with our trainee complaining regarding her issue with ajeossi and accidentally mentioning my junior in the talk. She probably talked herself in rage.
My junior, on the other hand, too this opportunity to complain as well.
(I think it was two years ago when we almost had made a group-complain to our boss because ajeossi’s mood swings and hating on ppl via anger outbreaks just weren’t even funny anymore)

Ajeossi also spread lies about my junior such as she would talk bad about me and do things to make it hard for me behind my back in FRONT OF OUR BOSS!
How dare he?!
Can you just not?!
STOP
.
.
.
.
.
.
She was SO shocked about what he said… seriously, how can he lie so shamelessly? I also was at loss of words!
I know she’s not a two-faced, sh*tty person who talks bad about me behind my back. We always had been honest with each other, working great together and support each other well. Ajeossi shall not interfere in our relationships at work and.. off work. We’re friends.

LetMeLoveYou_3
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

It was important to her that I know that he’s talking sh*t and she wanted to make it clear that it is not true and I shall not believe ajeossi. She said “please, please do not believe him. no matter what he says, it is not true. I never did that.” and she was really desperate. :/
Poor thing :/ he gave her so much trouble! This stupid idiot!
I know she is not this kind of person. I also know ajeossi cannot be trusted… AT ALL! To save his head he would drag EVERY PERSON NEEDED through the mire. No matter at what cost. (in this case: a lot of baseless, evil lies)

I guess I will play the clueless when I come back to work in a week.
When I would go say “ah yeah, she already told me about that” ajeossi could use that against her/us. Like telling the boss she influenced me to say something to let her appear good.
I will not support ajeossi’s lies. There is nothing to be influenced. He’s not telling the truth and I will not let him get away with that. I hate nothing more than ppl who lies or ppl who lie to get others down to get away with their crap.
Dragging her like that… couldn’t believe that he was not even ashamed while telling these lies. Tsk! ㄱ_ㄱ
He just can’t do that.
NO!
NO!!!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
I will not let her appear like the worst person in our boss’ eyes. I often wouldn’t know how to survive work without her so he shall not dare to drag her again! All his lies shall be exposed! Unni said he needs to know where his place is and she’s SO RIGHT with that!

But thaaaat is exactly what I suspected it to be once this happens… I got to know ajeossi during the time he was hating on me… I got to know him well! This second face of his… his true face… I too thought I got off at the wrong station, just like her when they discussed that with the boss.
There was a time, at the very beginning, when ajeossi told the boss horrible things about another workmate and me just to cover up his own failures and shortcommings.
I never forgave and never forgot. (•̅_•̅ ) *frowns really hard*
It’s been 5 years. Now it is payback time, BISH!
Because…
what is your problem??
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
WHAT DA EFFIN’ FACK IS YOUR PROBLEM?!?!?
We wonder about his behaviour since years.

We will see if this ends with a huge bang or if he comes around at one point. But I guess ajeossi will rather go down with his ship of lies as to admit the truth.


Other news are just that I still have so many feels! LotR feels… Hobbit feels… they start to melt together and bild a huge bundle of feels! D:
Post-BotfA-pain also never ends… WAE?! T.T
I cry over “Into the West” still, I cry while listening to the hobbit soundtracks, I cry when I start talking to unni about a certain scene or Thorin…
Just don’t touch me!  。・゜゜⌒(ㅠOㅠ)⌒゜゜・。
….
….

ok_BYE
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
I NEED SO MUCH THERAPY!!!
UGH! JUST FEELS! FEELS ALL OVER THE PLACE!
;﹏; ❤️/💔


random side-news: K-dreams had been updated with 2015 dreams.
=) I now started the new page!


GengNews!
[BIRTHDAY]
=D can you believe this?! Our Genny is now 31 years old! ^^ still he’s Han sansui! (a 3 years old) ㅋㅋ
Happy, happy birthday to our squishy!
祝你生日快乐 韩庚! 我爱你! (*≧▽≦)ノシ))
(ノ⊙ヮ⊙)ノ~『✧~*庚日快乐*~✧』✧・゚:*✧・゚:* #HappyHanGengDay
[Latest pics]
Genny and RMB dancers! → 1 ,
Han Geng in Trends Health magazine (February 2015 issue) …. what are you wearing in the first one? O-O → 2 ,
Han Geng on Happy Camp (February 7, 2015 episode) with Jackie Chan → 3 ,
Geng for Yishion → 4 ,
[WeiBo updates]
(150125) : 2015
(150128) I love you China!

.
JYJ news!
➤ JUNSU SOLO COMEBACK!! =D Flower~
150211 – JYJ’s Junsu (XIA) confirms release date for 3rd solo album ‘FLOWER’
to say we’re curiously-excited is an understatement! haha! ^___^ Junsu solo was always awesome!
➤ Well maybe because JYJ were part of TVXQ and TVXQ has the status like an original japanese band.
150101 – Factors behind the success of JYJ’s 1st Japanese album
➤ ^__^ so cute!
141231 – Junsu becomes Little Red Riding Hood at his year-end concert
➤ oooh yeah~ *puts on glasses of coolness* (σ ⌐■▽■)-σ Chunnie was SO daebak-rolling in 2014!
150101 – Park Yoochun swipes screen industry in 2014
➤ It’s over already? these days I am not up to date ^^° (work has taken over)
150101 – Junsu successfully finishes his year-end concerts in Seoul
➤ Actor Jaejoong go go!
150110 – ‘Spy’ Kim Jaejoong, Unsparing of the modifier ‘actor’ now
➤ The toscana trouble:
150112 – The full account on Hallyu star Kim Junsu’s counterclaim against construction companies
➤ hm I wonder o.o
Jaejoong reported to have purchased a building worth $7 million USD
➤ it is really incredible what he won with that movie. It was a total success!
150126 – Park Yoochun Sweeps Up Five ‘Best Newcomer’ Awards For His Role In ‘Sea Fog’
150130 – JYJ′s Park Yoochun Takes Home Best New Actor Award at ′KOFRA′ Film Awards
➤ Junsu the “box office guarantee”
150203 – Kim Junsu, seats for solo concerts sell out in only 20 minutes ‘Box office guarantee’
➤ JJ’s clean up scared some ppl ^^°
Jaejoong alarms fans after deleting previous Instagram and Twitter content

.
HoMin news!
➤ yessss~ you did well boys! proud of you! =)
150102 – Tohoshinki ranked no.13 on Oricon Yearly Album Chart becoming the “Highest ranked International Artist” on the list!
– OTL every charts ranking… summary… whatever that is released these days let’s the MAMA sh*t even more appear like the biggest joke ever: Haneto Chart’s 2014 SINGER AWARD: No.1 TVXQ!
➤ I just think after “Night Watchman” ppl finally discovered Yunho ^^
150112 – “U-Know Yunho, The Jewel Uncovered in ‘International Market’ “
➤ because they are not just “one of these hallyu wave” groups
[Trans] “The reason why TVXQ is shining much brighter even amidst the faltering Korean wave”
➤ awesome! =D that was quick!
TVXQ get certified Platinum and Big Bang get certified Gold from RIAJ
➤ I still consider these the most useful presents you can give them
150204 – Fans of TVXQ’s Yunho Donate to Marginalized Children in Need for His Birthday
Yunho tells everyone his thankies for the bday wishesl

➤ Happy B-Day to our JJ and our Leader씨 Yunho!
We will love you and support both of you always! =)
The man I respect the most (Yunho) & the man that keeps being an alien (JJ): HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

➤ Also, on January the 10th Brian Oppa had his bday! All the best to the sweetest person as well!
HAPPY BDAY! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*: ・゚✧

.
➤ oh hey! korean BoA comeback?
BoA to come back with a new album this year!

About Sangmi

I am cassiopeia from germany *^-^* OT5 all the way! AKTF & hope to the end! JYJ & HoMin hwaiting! An ELF heart is beating in me ^^ Love Super Junior (all Super15 of them), I´m 庚饭 -Gengfan- too. OTL: I do not own anything -most of the media or photos that are posted- and I`m not responsilble for the content of the sites I`ve linked~~*^-^*
This entry was posted in All entries and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

